Winter Chills

Winter is here and it’s the time of the year when I wish I had an automatic starter on my car :) 
Frost on the windows, white grass, and fog coming from my mouth when I breathe.

My winter coat, gloves and heavy scarf’s have found their way out of the closet and are now being worn everyday.

The sun is down by 4:30 and that’s when I light lots of candles in my apartment. Between the Christmas tree and all the candles it looks like a winter wonderland in here.


It’s also the time of the year when you can make soup for dinner and snuggle under a blanket while watching TV.

Tortilla Soup is on the menu tonight and after that perhaps I’ll make some sugar cookies.

 

Other than that, nothing new from here.

 

Listening to some music while I’m enjoying the smell of my soup cooking on the stove.

                                        Thrice - For Miles


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0