Tree lighting

I missed FedEx delivery today and therefore still don't have my ipod :(  What a bummer. Hopefully they will leave it at the FedEx office tomorrow morning so I can pick it up, I hate waiting!

 

Long day at work today, then I have a four day weekend (like always). Going to the city tomorrow to meet two friends that are here visiting from Sweden. It's supposed to rain but only in the morning, lets hope the weather guy is right about that one.

Since they are lighting the tree at Rockefeller Center tonight I wanna see that tomorrow. What else we do depends on what they have done already, they have been here since Saturday and have probably seen a whole lot. Maybe the windows at Macy's, walk up 5th Ave and see their decorations and end the day in Central Park looking at the ice skaters?

Either way, I'm gonna have fun just hanging out with my Swedish friends for a day!

  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0