Raindrops keep fallin' on my head

5:50 is the time my alarm went off this morning and I didn’t hear it, as usual. After a few pokes in my back I finally woke up and pressed snooze on the clock. The rain was coming down so hard on the windows it kept me from falling back asleep. Still, I stayed in bed for another 30 minutes until I had to get up and get ready for work.


My new travel mug fits two cups of instant coffee (from starbucks of course) and a little vanilla creamer. The beauty about this it that it makes both me and my wallet very happy :)


The rain has now stopped and I absolutely love the smell of wet asphalt. 

My stomach is growling and the baby is sleeping which means, Lunchtime.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0