Blizzard Warning

Friday night and nothing special going on.

Went to see my munchkins again today to exchange Christmas gifts. I gave them each a toy and a personalized photo album and I went home with a pair of earrings.

Last weekend before Christmas and I am proud to say that all my gifts are wrapped under the tree waiting to be ripped opened.


It’s supposed to be a blizzard here tomorrow with up to a foot of snow. I hope they are wrong. I don’t want a white Christmas, I want sun and warm weather. I know that’s not going to happened, but dreaming is allowed, right?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej gumman Härligt att vara färdig med klapparna, det är jag med. Apropå vit Jul, här vräker snön ner just nu det är fantastiskt vackert. Men tyvärr kommer det nog att försvinna lagom till jul, vi vill gärna ha en vit jul.Kram

2009-12-19 @ 10:32:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0