Getting in the Christmas Spirit

Thursday was a really good day!

It started at the FedEx store where I picked up my new Ipod! Drove home and put it on charge. Then we caught the 9:30 train into Manhattan to meet my two Swedish friends!

The weather was perfect for a day in the city, warm and sunny. I didn't even wear my jacket!

Saw a whole lot of Christmas decorations and even visited Santa in Macy's on 34th street!  

After 10 hours of catching up and a lot of walking we took the train back home.

 

Played with my new toy for a while once we got home, put on a lot of music, a movie and downloaded a bunch of apps!

My feet and whole body were so tired that falling asleep was no problem.

 

Friday we spent the whole day at the mall getting most of our Christmas shopping done. Even wrapped all the gifts and put them under our newly decorated tree :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0