Baby it's cold outside

Just got back from the post office and I feel like an ice cube.  :)  I have one more thing to mail out, I just need the address before the package can hit the road.

I have never really been into shopping online. But in the past two months or so it has become more and more of a hobby of mine :)

Anyway, a few weeks back on Cyber Monday I was, of course, online pretty much all day! I found some good deals but the best one was a pair of Jeans for $6!!! Including shipping and tax... Not knowing how these jeans were going to fit I decided to not be too excited. Last week a bag was waiting for me when I got home from work. I ripped it up and inside was my jeans. To my surprise they fit me perfectly! I couldn’t be happier.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0